top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Breese

A Little Smidgen Of Me

This is all very new to me so bare with if I make a tragic mistake or if I am extremely bad at making posts that are in any shape entertaining or informational.

So why do I want to do this?

I feel like I want to show myself and my work to the world. By having a blog I can comment my feelings on things in my life that are of importance to me, I feel that also those who are my audience would enjoy the content I create as it is from an average person's perspective. The basis of my blog will be on lifestyle but I want to branch out into fashion and beauty because it's the business that I want to have a career in.

A little brief bit about me:

I am 18, originally from Rotherham (the Yorkshire gal will always be with me) but I now reside in Nottingham, as I am currently studying Fashion: Communication and Promotion at university. As a career I would love to pursue something within the realms of a fashion magazine or a fashion advertising brand. I love photography and design- that's my main forte but I do love to draw little pencil drawings of people who inspire me.

This is gonna be the quick-fire "what do I like" section

Food: Pizza, Pasta, Chinese Food, Japanese Food, Lil bit of Korean Food

What type of music do I like: I am literally the least fussiest person when it comes to music

Solo Singer: Gotta love a bit of Tinashe at the moment

Holiday: Los Angeles baby

Youtube: Edward Avila is my queen full stop

Fashion Brand: Moschino

Fashion Designer: Karl Lagerfeld and Jeremy Scott

Model: Naomi Campbell

Sport: Netball

Magazine: Vogue

Book: Alexa Chung: IT

Film: Any Spiderman film

Music Group: Too many to choose from


But yeah, that's my lil smidgen xoxo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page