top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Breese

Album Covers I Love

Okay so if you have read other blog posts of mine you will know that I like k-pop. One of the things that I mostly love about that music industry is the albums.

They. Are. So. Aesthetically. Pleasing.

In total I have nine albums; EXO, SHINee, BTS, Seventeen and GOT7. Most of them are EXO albums from over the past 2 or 3 years.

In the UK/US you can buy a plastic covered album for the highest price of £15.99 (rough estimate) for this price you only get a CD. Just that. BUT what I love about k-pop albums is that you get more than just a CD. When I first started buying them I was wondering what the hell I was paying for but after I received my first album I was beginning to realise the value for money that they have.

Most albums (if not all of them) come with: a photo-book, a poster, CD, photo-card (collectible), pop up standee and stickers. Sometimes they come with even more. Me being me, I love how the albums look. I love the concepts of the albums. Below I am just gonna show off my albums and what they come with and explain the concepts with them that match the aesthetics.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page