top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Breese

OFF WHITE X IKEA



When this was first announced I was extremely excited as a fan of the brand and the work of Virgil Abloh. Maybe something from the brand that I can afford? This was the first thing that popped into my head, along with why hasn't Off White made interiors before? you know every rich hype-beast would eat that stuff up. So the countdown began until they finally released the first look at part of the collection that is in NYC at the moment on display.


So here it is...



Three words.


what.

the.

hell.


I was so excited for this collection, but for first look I have to say I am disappointed if this is what they are going for. The only thing that is mildly interesting about this collection is the grass matt. A grass matt.


Honestly, don't know what else to say.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page