top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Breese

Summative Project: Outcomes

So House of Docs is going to be in the Prismatic theme. I chose this because the vapor-wave styling of the trend is current and is well known to the Gen-Viz generation therefore it will get publicity (plus it's more fun than the other two aesthetics I looked at, and it isn't really done in showrooms and shops etc)

Below is my scamp of the showroom; placed into my InDesign piece.



Further along is my two digital designs of the showroom, created in photoshop.

Exterior view:



Interior view:


Overall I was happy with my outcome. I just wish I had the skills already to create a professional looking design, this can be developed during the course of my university life (an further on)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page