top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Breese

WE WILL NOT BE STOPPED

Continuing into the perfume project we are now at the stage where creating stories for the brand are crucial. One story I had I have had from the beginning is the idea of GEN Z (our current consumer) being that unstoppable force in the world.

Those who push the boundaries.

Those who don't stop.

Those who protest.

Take risks.

Stay up till 6am.

Run the town wild.

Kiss who they shouldn't.

For those who don't quite get it right.

It's NOT anarchy it IS freedom.

These are mood boards of how I see the consumer. I think for a scent this is pretty different way of seeing a consumer. Usually consumers of scents are seen as clean cut, sexy, rich....but I think that real, gritty and fun is hardly seen. A true reality behind the consumer.


In addition to the collages above, I created a mock promotional video, giving .of the emotion and ideal for the brand.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page